python-seth.git
5 years agoAdjust licence in file's header master
kaliko [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Adjust licence in file's header

5 years agoFixed a leading comma in setup.py 0.6
kaliko [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Fixed a leading comma in setup.py

5 years agoUpdate setup.py with 0.6
kaliko [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Update setup.py with 0.6

5 years agoPython3 conversion
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Python3 conversion

5 years agoUpdate git url
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Update git url

5 years agoUpdate git url
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Update git url

5 years agoRenamed project python-seth 0.5
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Renamed project python-seth

5 years agoMoved README to standard location
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Moved README to standard location

5 years agoFixed setup.py
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fixed setup.py

5 years agoAdd setup.py and moved to seth namespace :)
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:06:15 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Add setup.py and moved to seth namespace :)

6 years agoSome cleanup and documentation
kaliko [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Some cleanup and documentation

7 years agoimproved example script 0.4
kaliko [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
improved example script

7 years agosome clean up in error handling.
kaliko [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
some clean up in error handling.

7 years agobetter error handling 0.3
kaliko [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
better error handling

error handling should not rest on fuzzy string matching...

7 years agotagging Daemon class with version string 0.2
kaliko [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
tagging Daemon class with version string

7 years agoAdd example script
kaliko [Fri, 27 May 2011 15:47:14 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add example script

7 years agoWritting pid before decoupling ain't working. Setting umask behaves better.
kaliko [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Writting pid before decoupling ain't working. Setting umask behaves better.

7 years agoWrite pid before resetting umask
kaliko [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Write pid before resetting umask

7 years agoInitial import 0.1
Efrim [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Initial import