scrobblerserver.git
6 years agoUpdates install instructions master
kaliko [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Updates install instructions

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: Fixed uncaught player exception
kaliko [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Fixed uncaught player exception

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: Merge Player and Dæmon objects
kaliko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:22:11 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: Merge Player and Dæmon objects

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: Now handles Player reconnection
kaliko [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: Now handles Player reconnection

6 years agoAdd missing? 404 template
kaliko [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Add missing? 404 template

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: server config var now specifies http protocol
kaliko [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: server config var now specifies http protocol

Better representation of ScrobbleError exceptions

6 years agoAdd forgotten WSGIPassAuthorization directive
kaliko [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:48:44 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add forgotten WSGIPassAuthorization directive

Also add WSGIDaemonProcess and WSGIProcessGroup to get a more complete
apache configuration :)

6 years agoAdd admin site conf in apache.conf.dist template
kaliko [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add admin site conf in apache.conf.dist template

6 years agoAdd apache configuration template, improved documentation
kaliko [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Add apache configuration template, improved documentation

6 years agoDynamic default for ROOT_FOLDER.
kaliko [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Dynamic default for ROOT_FOLDER.

6 years agoBetter url handling in templates
kaliko [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Better url handling in templates

Now allows deployment outside of domain name root
ie. sub.server.org/scrobblerserver
Only sc.server.org was possible…

6 years agoAdd documentation
kaliko [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Add documentation

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: add config example
kaliko [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: add config example

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: document logging, ensure lowercased values
kaliko [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: document logging, ensure lowercased values

6 years agoclients Exception refactoring
kaliko [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
clients Exception refactoring

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: log formating
kaliko [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: log formating

6 years agoAdd throttling to clientpy3.py
kaliko [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add throttling to clientpy3.py

6 years agoFix a error in Track objects creation with MBids.
kaliko [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 19:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Fix a error in Track objects creation with MBids.

Thanks rimeno ;)

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: some cleanup in cache handling
kaliko [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:46:37 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: some cleanup in cache handling

6 years agoMPDScrobbler: Add throttling
kaliko [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 20:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
MPDScrobbler: Add throttling

6 years agoImprove logging in MPDScrobbler
rimeno [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 20:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Improve logging in MPDScrobbler

7 years agoAdd daemon to MPDScrobbler
rimeno [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add daemon to MPDScrobbler

7 years agoDocument USER ressource
kaliko [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Document USER ressource

7 years agoFixed a typo in resource's URL
kaliko [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fixed a typo in resource's URL

7 years agoMake use of currently logged user in template
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Make use of currently logged user in template

7 years agoFixed an issue with get_arts_count fonction
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fixed an issue with get_arts_count fonction

7 years agoGet uniform resources, updates documentation
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Get uniform resources, updates documentation

7 years agoMoved artists scrobbles into the right resource
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Moved artists scrobbles into the right resource

7 years agoAdd name parameter, updates documentation accordingly
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:43:40 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add name parameter, updates documentation accordingly

7 years agoAdd limit parameter and updates documentation
kaliko [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Add limit parameter and updates documentation

Did also reformat the documentation and cleaned up w3c validator errors.

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Set default MPD port
kaliko [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Set default MPD port

7 years agoRemove useless context (use built-in context_processors)
kaliko [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 17:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Remove useless context (use built-in context_processors)

7 years agoAdd request to context_processors
kaliko [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 16:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Add request to context_processors

7 years agoAdd artist resource retrieval via UUID
kaliko [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add artist resource retrieval via UUID

7 years agoMake setting suitable for distribution
kaliko [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 13:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Make setting suitable for distribution

7 years agoAdd titles resource
kaliko [Wed, 30 May 2012 16:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add titles resource

7 years agoAdd JSONP cross domain request capability
kaliko [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add JSONP cross domain request capability

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: cache failed scrobbles on HTTPError as well
kaliko [Mon, 28 May 2012 17:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: cache failed scrobbles on HTTPError as well

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Flush stdout
kaliko [Fri, 25 May 2012 15:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Flush stdout

It allows plain logging with stdout redirection to file.

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: More explicit logging when possible
kaliko [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: More explicit logging when possible

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Add cache for failed scrobbles
kaliko [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Add cache for failed scrobbles

7 years agoRemove duplicate Track/TrackName on Artist merging
kaliko [Thu, 24 May 2012 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Remove duplicate Track/TrackName on Artist merging

7 years agoAdd some stats on user account page
kaliko [Wed, 16 May 2012 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Add some stats on user account page

7 years agoFixed stand-alone mode in clients
kaliko [Tue, 15 May 2012 21:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fixed stand-alone mode in clients

7 years agoAdd merging artist action in Admin Site.
kaliko [Tue, 15 May 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Add merging artist action in Admin Site.

7 years agoFixed a typo.
kaliko [Tue, 15 May 2012 12:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fixed a typo.

Reset Artist list ordered by count

7 years agoFixed artists statistic request
kaliko [Tue, 15 May 2012 09:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Fixed artists statistic request

7 years agoAdd time range for artists statistic
kaliko [Mon, 14 May 2012 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Add time range for artists statistic

7 years agoArtist list ordered by count
kaliko [Mon, 14 May 2012 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Artist list ordered by count

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Makes MPDPORT actually optional…
kaliko [Mon, 14 May 2012 12:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Makes MPDPORT actually optional…

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Add MPDPORT in config.py
kaliko [Mon, 14 May 2012 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Add MPDPORT in config.py

7 years agoKeeping new solution, cleaning up :)
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:43:06 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Keeping new solution, cleaning up :)

7 years agoTrying without UserArtistList table
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Trying without UserArtistList table

7 years agoSome cleanup and enhancement of admin site
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Some cleanup and enhancement of admin site

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Requires only necessary MPD commands
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 15:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Requires only necessary MPD commands

Only 'status' and 'currentsong' are usefull for the MPD client

7 years agoAdd special caracters for username in API's urls.py
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 15:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Add special caracters for username in API's urls.py

7 years agoAdd admin views for UserArtistList
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 14:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Add admin views for UserArtistList

7 years agoAdd artist API
kaliko [Sun, 13 May 2012 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add artist API

7 years agoDisplay recent scrobbles first in admin view
kaliko [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Display recent scrobbles first in admin view

7 years agoMoved validation in APIObject
kaliko [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Moved validation in APIObject

7 years agoClients: Imports argparse only if necessary
kaliko [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Clients: Imports argparse only if necessary

7 years agoUpdates api html page.
kaliko [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Updates api html page.

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: handles not-playing state for MPD
kaliko [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: handles not-playing state for MPD

7 years agoExplicit UTC/TZ and new from/to param API
kaliko [Tue, 8 May 2012 17:12:00 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Explicit UTC/TZ and new from/to param API

Use explicit UTC TZ to create datetime/timestamp.
datetime.utcfromtimestamp() is actually a naive datetime!

New from and to parameters to GET scrobbles.

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Do not try to scrobble track w/out title|artist
kaliko [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Do not try to scrobble track w/out title|artist

7 years agoUse explicit UTC TZ to create datetime/timestamp
kaliko [Tue, 8 May 2012 12:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Use explicit UTC TZ to create datetime/timestamp

Using datetime.utcfromtimestamp() instead of resting on application
settings for timezone.

7 years agoAdd latest scrobbles for plain /api/USER/scrobbles/
kaliko [Tue, 8 May 2012 10:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add latest scrobbles for plain /api/USER/scrobbles/

7 years agoLimiting number of scrobble listed in profile view
kaliko [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Limiting number of scrobble listed in profile view

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Use https URL.
kaliko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Use https URL.

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: Fixed an issue with audio streams
kaliko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: Fixed an issue with audio streams

Track object's hash was on file field which does not change when track
skips on audio streams…
Thanks “Black Stripes” for debugging ;)

7 years agoMPDScrobbler: handles cases with no(artist & title)
kaliko [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
MPDScrobbler: handles cases with no(artist & title)

* Tracks with no artist or no track nane are not scrobble (leads to "HTTP
  Error 400: BAD REQUEST" anyway)
* Catches missing config import error and display a snippet

7 years agoSome precisions in relational model
kaliko [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 23:29:20 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Some precisions in relational model

7 years agoAdd CLI client and plain MPD client
kaliko [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 23:28:27 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Add CLI client and plain MPD client

7 years agoGet plain minimal user pages, root page, enhanced admin views
kaliko [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:49:57 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Get plain minimal user pages, root page, enhanced admin views

7 years agoComments file logging.
kaliko [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Comments file logging.

7 years agoAdd views for login/passwd change and api doc
kaliko [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 14:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Add views for login/passwd change and api doc

7 years agoAdd var dir to the repo
kaliko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Add var dir to the repo

7 years agoInitial import
kaliko [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Initial import