ympd-debian.git
4 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.3-1~0 master
Kaliko Jack [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.3-1~0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.3 upstream
kaliko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.3