charset: move utf8_width() to util/StringUTF8.cxx
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit086fb51c5be2d89897d46eb869e90fe3736aa97f
tree77b4457c90f5a178f5de6853ce87d6ae86124aec
parent165d0b5665dba40721c49afadbecd895be04947e
charset: move utf8_width() to util/StringUTF8.cxx
13 files changed:
meson.build
src/BasicMarquee.cxx
src/HelpPage.cxx
src/SongPage.cxx
src/StatusBar.cxx
src/TitleBar.cxx
src/charset.cxx
src/charset.hxx
src/song_paint.cxx
src/util/StringUTF8.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/StringUTF8.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wreadln.cxx
test/meson.build