screen_interface: rename struct screen_functions to PageMeta
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit181c2b64887055016ead3359747c60545572cea5
treeaf3b545a0a9c7104c820133e1ae08a2635d82046
parent4c9f7a35e858a5293605818088d2d133af94b175
screen_interface: rename struct screen_functions to PageMeta
25 files changed:
src/ChatPage.cxx
src/ChatPage.hxx
src/FileBrowserPage.cxx
src/FileBrowserPage.hxx
src/HelpPage.cxx
src/HelpPage.hxx
src/LyricsPage.cxx
src/LyricsPage.hxx
src/OutputsPage.cxx
src/OutputsPage.hxx
src/PageMeta.hxx [moved from src/screen_interface.hxx with 91% similarity]
src/QueuePage.cxx
src/QueuePage.hxx
src/SearchPage.cxx
src/SearchPage.hxx
src/SongPage.cxx
src/SongPage.hxx
src/screen.cxx
src/screen.hxx
src/screen_artist.cxx
src/screen_artist.hxx
src/screen_keydef.cxx
src/screen_keydef.hxx
src/screen_list.cxx
src/screen_list.hxx