BasicMarquee: use replace_utf8_to_locale() to avoid one string copy
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:02:08 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit4f371023f5601d562ffba3e05e3c3c880996a0f7
tree8a8e4928c8ad529f8b86d66134fd0a6c367b7429
parente9a987e60c0ddebb880afc8c7759f2e17d3d16fb
BasicMarquee: use replace_utf8_to_locale() to avoid one string copy
src/BasicMarquee.cxx