colors: pass color number to `colors_define()`
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit69be66844adbeda4bdd88582ec767abae35bef6e
treee1ba114150944673aecde99ec54c9832235084cf
parenta6629da5f04f3d37fd54dd31d170698b35ee6b0b
colors: pass color number to `colors_define()`

`parse_color_definition()` has already parsed the color name, so why
parse it again?
src/colors.cxx
src/colors.hxx
src/conf.cxx