wreadln: optimize character skipping in right_align_bytes()
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commitf880a05c1db5e6ef70492d935f6278fd8906fb18
treebe4e89b8749ce7a9c2cee0bd576733084c5ef122
parent930ee7d9913a23d8afdf9318d3f78675c4a5d754
wreadln: optimize character skipping in right_align_bytes()
meson.build
src/util/LocaleString.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/LocaleString.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wreadln.cxx