{Artist,Album}ListPage: include cleanup
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
src/AlbumListPage.cxx
src/ArtistListPage.cxx

index 6e6209f..1e43e3c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "AlbumListPage.hxx"
-#include "screen_interface.hxx"
 #include "screen_status.hxx"
 #include "screen_find.hxx"
 #include "FileListPage.hxx"
index 71f19f7..4e14972 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "ArtistListPage.hxx"
-#include "screen_interface.hxx"
 #include "screen_status.hxx"
 #include "screen_find.hxx"
 #include "FileListPage.hxx"