Styles: rename `colors` to `styles`
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
src/Styles.cxx

index 34bbe6e..af11806 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ struct StyleData {
 #endif
 };
 
-static StyleData colors[size_t(Style::END)] = {
+static StyleData styles[size_t(Style::END)] = {
        /* color pair = field name, color, mono */
        {nullptr, 0, 0, 0},
        {"title",             COLOR_YELLOW, A_NORMAL, A_NORMAL},
@@ -75,8 +75,8 @@ static StyleData *
 StyleByName(const char *name)
 {
        for (size_t i = 1; i < size_t(Style::END); ++i)
-               if (!strcasecmp(colors[i].name, name))
-                       return &colors[i];
+               if (!strcasecmp(styles[i].name, name))
+                       return &styles[i];
 
        return nullptr;
 }
@@ -87,8 +87,8 @@ colors_update_pair(Style style)
        const size_t id = size_t(style);
        assert(id > 0 && id < size_t(Style::END));
 
-       int fg = colors[id].fg_color;
-       int bg = colors[size_t(Style::BACKGROUND)].fg_color;
+       int fg = styles[id].fg_color;
+       int bg = styles[size_t(Style::BACKGROUND)].fg_color;
 
        init_pair(id, fg, bg);
 }
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ SelectStyle(WINDOW *w, Style style)
        const size_t id = size_t(style);
        assert(id > 0 && id < size_t(Style::END));
 
-       auto *entry = &colors[id];
+       auto *entry = &styles[id];
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_COLORS
        if (options.enable_colors) {