python-daemon.git
10 years agoimproved example script 0.4
kaliko [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
improved example script

10 years agosome clean up in error handling.
kaliko [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
some clean up in error handling.

10 years agobetter error handling 0.3
kaliko [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
better error handling

error handling should not rest on fuzzy string matching...

10 years agotagging Daemon class with version string 0.2
kaliko [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
tagging Daemon class with version string

10 years agoAdd example script
kaliko [Fri, 27 May 2011 15:47:14 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add example script

10 years agoWritting pid before decoupling ain't working. Setting umask behaves better.
kaliko [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Writting pid before decoupling ain't working. Setting umask behaves better.

10 years agoWrite pid before resetting umask
kaliko [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Write pid before resetting umask

10 years agoInitial import 0.1
Efrim [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Initial import