python-musicpd-debian.git
4 months agoUpdate d/changelog master debian/0.5.1-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 09:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Update d/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 months agoAdd doc-base registration
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add doc-base registration

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.1'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.1'

Update to upstream version '0.5.1'
with Debian dir fb1b90409d21a2880fd1dbff21904f01ace0ac2d

4 months agoNew upstream version 0.5.1 upstream upstream/0.5.1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.5.1

4 months agod/clean: Update directories to clean
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 09:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
d/clean: Update directories to clean

4 months agoEnable root-less package build
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 09:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Enable root-less package build

4 months agoAdd patch to build doc with local objects.inv
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Add patch to build doc with local objects.inv

It permits offline documentation build with local references to Python
standard library documentation. Patch stolen from psycopg2 package:

https://salsa.debian.org/python-team/packages/psycopg2/-/blob/760b1b50/debian/patches/0001-local_inventory.patch

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.0'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:14:49 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.0'

Update to upstream version '0.5.0'
with Debian dir 74c855587d21045b41783c3dcb24fa12e529b454

4 months agoNew upstream version 0.5.0
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.5.0

4 months agoBumped debhelper-compat to 13
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Bumped debhelper-compat to 13

4 months agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.5.1, no change needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.5.1, no change needed

7 months agod/control: Update Vcs-* fields with new Debian Python Team Salsa layout
Ondřej Nový [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
d/control: Update Vcs-* fields with new Debian Python Team Salsa layout

18 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.4.1
Ondřej Nový [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.4.1

22 months agoPreparing upload debian/0.4.4-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Preparing upload

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

22 months agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.4.0, no change needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.4.0, no change needed

2 years agoUpdate d/changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Update d/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

2 years agoAdd salsa ci config d/gitlab-ci.yml
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add salsa ci config d/gitlab-ci.yml

2 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.3.0, no change needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.3.0, no change needed

2 years agoSwitch from debian/compat to debhelper-compat dependency
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Switch from debian/compat to debhelper-compat dependency

2 years agoAdd a Built-Using field for sphinxdoc
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add a Built-Using field for sphinxdoc

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.4.4 upstream/0.4.4
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.4.4

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.4.4'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.4.4'

Update to upstream version '0.4.4'
with Debian dir c7fff9b64936da72b16c3ff0971ea8a9a5592a93

2 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.4.3-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Update changelog

2 years agoNew upstream key export removing signatures
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
New upstream key export removing signatures

Remove public-upstream-key-not-minimal lintian whislist warning

2 years agoBuild documentation with sphinx/dh_sphinxdoc
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Build documentation with sphinx/dh_sphinxdoc

2 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.2.1, no change needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:06:16 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.2.1, no change needed

2 years agoBump dh compat to 11
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Bump dh compat to 11

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.4.3 upstream/0.4.3
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.4.3

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'

Upstream version 0.4.3

2 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces.
Chris Lamb [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespaces.

2 years agodebian/control: Correct capitalisation of Vcs-Browser.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
debian/control: Correct capitalisation of Vcs-Browser.

2 years agoConvert git repository from git-dpm to gbp layout
Ondřej Nový [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Convert git repository from git-dpm to gbp layout

3 years agod/control: Switch to https for Homepage
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
d/control: Switch to https for Homepage

3 years agod/control: Remove useless X-Python3-Version
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
d/control: Remove useless X-Python3-Version

3 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.4.2-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoBump uscan version
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Bump uscan version

3 years agoUpdate copyright
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Update copyright

3 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.1.4, no changes needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.1.4, no changes needed

3 years agoAdd git-dpm tag style
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add git-dpm tag style

3 years agoAdd Testsuite (DEP8 autopkgtest)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add Testsuite (DEP8 autopkgtest)

3 years agoSwitch to Salsa (Vcs-* update)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Switch to Salsa (Vcs-* update)

3 years agoBumped debhelper compat version
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Bumped debhelper compat version

6 years agoUpdate watch file
kaliko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:39:10 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Update watch file

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.2 upstream/0.4.2
kaliko [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.2

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.2'
kaliko [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.2'

Upstream version 0.4.2

6 years agoUpdate copyright years
kaliko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:51:29 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Update copyright years

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no change)
kaliko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no change)

Fixed Homepage url (trailing slash)

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.4.1-1
kaliko [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoNo need of override_dh_auto_clean
kaliko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:22:47 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
No need of override_dh_auto_clean

6 years agoUpdate Vcs entries
kaliko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Update Vcs entries

6 years agoAdd upstream/signing-key
kaliko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add upstream/signing-key

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.1 upstream/0.4.1
kaliko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.1

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.1'
kaliko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.1'

Upstream version 0.4.1

7 years agoUpdate changelog
kaliko [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Update changelog

7 years agoFixed missing python3-setuptools in Build-Depends
kaliko [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Fixed missing python3-setuptools in Build-Depends

Bumped Standard version, no change needed

7 years agoBump package version
kaliko [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Bump package version

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
kaliko [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:51:38 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.0'
kaliko [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:51:38 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.0'

Upstream version 0.4.0

7 years agoBump package version
kaliko [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Bump package version

7 years agoAdd watch file
kaliko [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add watch file

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0pr1 upstream/0.4.0pr1
kaliko [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0pr1

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.0pr1'
kaliko [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.0pr1'

Upstream version 0.4.0pr1

7 years agoSwitched to dh-python
kaliko [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Switched to dh-python

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1b upstream/0.3.1b
kaliko [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 14:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1b

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.1b-1 debian/0.3.1b-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 13:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.3.1b-1