sid.git
6 months agofeeds: Proper URI parsing (thanks elghinn) dev
kaliko [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
feeds: Proper URI parsing (thanks elghinn)

6 months agoReleasing v0.2.0 master
kaliko [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Releasing v0.2.0

6 months agofeeds: Lazy log formating fixed-feeds
kaliko [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
feeds: Lazy log formating

6 months agofeeds: Better date formating, explicit timezone
kaliko [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
feeds: Better date formating, explicit timezone

6 months agofeeds: catch ConnectionError to avoid killing thread
kaliko [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
feeds: catch ConnectionError to avoid killing thread

6 months agofeeds: catch urllib.error.URLError to avoid killing thread
kaliko [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
feeds: catch urllib.error.URLError to avoid killing thread

7 months agoImproved help strings, add doc url
kaliko [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 11:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Improved help strings, add doc url

7 months agoBumped version
kaliko [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 10:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Bumped version

7 months agoHandles disconnections
kaliko [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 11:45:32 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Handles disconnections

11 months agoReleasing v0.1.1 0.1.1
kaliko [Tue, 19 May 2020 08:10:48 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Releasing v0.1.1

11 months agoReformat docstrings to have nice help message
kaliko [Tue, 19 May 2020 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Reformat docstrings to have nice help message

11 months agoBumped version
kaliko [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Bumped version

12 months agodoc: Improved documentation
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
doc: Improved documentation

12 months agoRemove duplicated example
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:03:26 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Remove duplicated example

12 months agoDo not answer messages from unseen
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Do not answer messages from unseen

The bot only answers to contact it received presence from and to groupchat messages.

12 months agoReleasing v0.1.0 0.1.0
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Releasing v0.1.0

12 months agoUpdate example
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Update example

12 months agoUse async method properly
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 09:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Use async method properly

12 months agodoc: Update README
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 09:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
doc: Update README

12 months agodoc: Document log plugin
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
doc: Document log plugin

12 months agodistribution: Build python3 only wheel
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
distribution: Build python3 only wheel

12 months agoci: Build master doc only
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ci: Build master doc only

12 months agoci: Fixed dist file joker for release
kaliko [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
ci: Fixed dist file joker for release

12 months agolog: Add: log user jid when possible
kaliko [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
log: Add: log user jid when possible

12 months agoAdd Log plugin
kaliko [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Add Log plugin

12 months agosphinx: document plugins
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 16:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
sphinx: document plugins

12 months agoSome cleanup and reformatting.
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Some cleanup and reformatting.

12 months agoci: Add missing slixmpp dependency
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 11:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
ci: Add missing slixmpp dependency

12 months agoAdd gitlab ci
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add gitlab ci

12 months agoSome minor code formatting
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Some minor code formatting

12 months agoarchive: Cleanup plugin, removed useless code
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 10:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
archive: Cleanup plugin, removed useless code

12 months agoUse __url__ in help message
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Use __url__ in help message

12 months agoPurge MUCBot docstring in init
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Purge MUCBot docstring in init

12 months agosphinx: Add sphinx docstring
kaliko [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
sphinx: Add sphinx docstring

12 months agoAdd gitignore
kaliko [Tue, 5 May 2020 10:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Add gitignore

12 months agoCleanup/modernize distribution
kaliko [Tue, 5 May 2020 10:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Cleanup/modernize distribution

12 months agofeeds: use proper http caching
kaliko [Mon, 4 May 2020 09:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
feeds: use proper http caching

12 months agoCleanup
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Cleanup

12 months agobugs: shorter help text
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
bugs: shorter help text

12 months agoAdd Debian archive plugin
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add Debian archive plugin

12 months agoFixed docstrings indentation
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2020 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Fixed docstrings indentation

12 months agoUpdate setup.py
kaliko [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Update setup.py

12 months agobugs: Add command argument to list package open bugs
kaliko [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
bugs: Add command argument to list package open bugs

12 months agoAdd git url in help
kaliko [Fri, 1 May 2020 11:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add git url in help

12 months agoFixed echo plugin
kaliko [Fri, 1 May 2020 10:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Fixed echo plugin

12 months agoUpdate copyrights
kaliko [Fri, 1 May 2020 10:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Update copyrights

12 months agoSwitched to slixmpp
kaliko [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Switched to slixmpp

5 years agoFixed tell "purge" command
kaliko [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:02:12 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fixed tell "purge" command

Some code convention cleanup (pylint)

5 years agoAdd setup.py
kaliko [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add setup.py

5 years agoBetter use of logging
kaliko [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Better use of logging

5 years agoAdd Debian BTS plugin
kaliko [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add Debian BTS plugin

6 years agoUse namespace to init loggers
kaliko [Tue, 5 May 2015 16:35:25 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Use namespace to init loggers

Thanks Link Mauve for pointing it out

6 years agoNow handles private msg in MUC
kaliko [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Now handles private msg in MUC

6 years agotell: trigger on status available
kaliko [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
tell: trigger on status available

6 years agoFixed xhtml-im formating in Feeds
kaliko [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Fixed xhtml-im formating in Feeds

6 years agotraceback sent in MUC for levels < logging.DEBUG
kaliko [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
traceback sent in MUC for levels < logging.DEBUG

6 years agoAdd jid in password prompt
kaliko [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add jid in password prompt

6 years agoFixed html escape characters in Feeds
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fixed html escape characters in Feeds

6 years agoAdd ping comand
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add ping comand

6 years agoMoved the send logic to Plugin
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Moved the send logic to Plugin

6 years agoUse of getpass in example bot
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Use of getpass in example bot

6 years agoAllow space in front of prefix
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Allow space in front of prefix

traceback sent in debug mode only

6 years agoPrototype of Echo plugin, yet to be renamed
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Prototype of Echo plugin, yet to be renamed

6 years agoUpdate default feeds
kaliko [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Update default feeds

6 years agoFixed traceback logging
kaliko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fixed traceback logging

6 years agoExpose logger directly in Plugin
kaliko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Expose logger directly in Plugin

6 years agoMemory efficient new entries detection
kaliko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Memory efficient new entries detection

6 years agoSome cleanup
kaliko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Some cleanup

6 years agoInitial import
kaliko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Initial import