sima-docker.git
5 years agoAdd ncmpc master
kaliko [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add ncmpc

5 years agoRun MPD_sima on unix socket
kaliko [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Run MPD_sima on unix socket

5 years agomv sima-docker sima and add album/top configurations
kaliko [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
mv sima-docker sima and add album/top configurations

5 years agoImproved README
kaliko [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Improved README

5 years agoFixed shell code bloc
kaliko [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Fixed shell code bloc

5 years agoRemoved unsupported code-block
kaliko [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Removed unsupported code-block

5 years agoRefactored shell helper
kaliko [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Refactored shell helper

5 years agoImproved image and documentation
kaliko [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Improved image and documentation

6 years agoInitial import
kaliko [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Initial import