mpd-goodies.git
6 months agoFixed mtime prog name dev
kaliko [Sat, 18 May 2019 07:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Fixed mtime prog name

6 months agoFixed style
kaliko [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fixed style

6 months agoRemove external volume change detection in mfade
kaliko [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Remove external volume change detection in mfade

6 months agoAdd mlast master
kaliko [Thu, 16 May 2019 16:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add mlast

6 months agoAdd licence file (gplv3)
kaliko [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Add licence file (gplv3)

6 months agoMassive refactoring
kaliko [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Massive refactoring

 * Switch to python3
 * Switch to musicpd python module
 * Moved to git

7 years ago * Add mtime command
kaliko [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
 * Add mtime command

7 years ago * nalbum: Check availability of next album before starting fading out
kaliko [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
 * nalbum: Check availability of next album before starting fading out

7 years ago * add Goodie class (wraps mpdclass and startop together)
kaliko [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
 * add Goodie class (wraps mpdclass and startop together)

7 years ago * reorganized source.
kaliko [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
 * reorganized source.

7 years ago * Fixed an error in documentation
kaliko [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
 * Fixed an error in documentation

8 years ago * add forgotten import
kaliko [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
 * add forgotten import

8 years ago * reorganized source folders
kaliko [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
 * reorganized source folders
 * added a Makefile

9 years ago * Add wakeup script.
kaliko [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
 * Add wakeup script.

9 years ago * Enhanced description for MPD host and PORT defaults values
kaliko [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
 * Enhanced description for MPD host and PORT defaults values
 * Add CLI encoding support

9 years ago * nalbum : new fade out/in feature for album transition
kaliko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
 * nalbum : new fade out/in feature for album transition
 * startop.py : some comments

9 years ago * Add next album command: nalbum
kaliko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
 * Add next album command: nalbum

9 years ago * Fixed #1705
kaliko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
 * Fixed #1705

9 years ago * rewrote mtopls
kaliko [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
 * rewrote  mtopls
 * crop : switch to arguments instead of options in CLI

9 years ago * [mfade] convert mfade to use the new framework
kaliko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
 * [mfade] convert mfade to use the new framework
 * [crop] updates crop acoording to changes in MPDClass
 * [mpdclass.py] some changes

9 years ago * crop fully functional
kaliko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
 * crop fully functional
 * StarOpt/MPDClass ready for new command

9 years ago * start working on MPDClass and new crop command.
kaliko [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 21:25:11 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
 * start working on MPDClass and new crop command.

9 years ago * fixes some bugs on mtopls
kaliko [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 22:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
 * fixes some bugs on mtopls

9 years ago * updates copyright
kaliko [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 23:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
 * updates copyright

9 years ago * fixes some typo in mfade
kaliko [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 23:07:21 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
 * fixes some typo in mfade
 * some enhancements in mtopls

9 years ago * mfade: no longer stops playing when aborting after external volume changes
kaliko [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
 * mfade: no longer stops playing when aborting after external volume changes
 * mfade: properly logs out to stderr/stdout

10 years ago * write properly end lines in playlist /o\
kaliko [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 09:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
 * write properly end lines in playlist /o\

10 years ago * add new goodies mtopls
kaliko [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
 * add new goodies mtopls
 * some clean up in mfade

10 years ago * rename fadio and remove useless dev/debug log.
kaliko [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 00:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
 * rename fadio and remove useless dev/debug log.

10 years ago * add new goodies fadeio.py (sleep command)
kaliko [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 21:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
 * add new goodies fadeio.py (sleep command)
 * add lib directory with common utilities

10 years agoInitial import
kaliko [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Initial import