Fixed setup.py
authorkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitede0547a2e4ffbfa7670ecabd507dd892b6b0b85
treef39d1f8173e7a4c9f922b78951f1f7f22de6cc29
parent93b04564dae8bf7fc8c5e47c404698222ee039de
Fixed setup.py
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py