Swith to SPDX for license headers
authorKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 15:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit57628d1d2e54b60c27ff5bcf60c6d17beeffc22c
tree34662fe6df5a3c18b1c35f224f7de8a6ddc18c8a
parent6678aeaaa0b57c4e9d640177b3de560c72d664c9
Swith to SPDX for license headers
12 files changed:
.gitignore
CHANGES.txt
doc/source/commands.rst
doc/source/conf.py
doc/source/contribute.rst
doc/source/doc.rst
doc/source/index.rst
doc/source/use.rst
musicpd.py
setup.cfg
setup.py
test.py