Fixed SPDX for license headers dev github/dev
authorKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sun, 8 May 2022 07:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sun, 8 May 2022 07:23:51 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit80fdad9f2cad5b3759351ab38bf32cad863cd3cb
treefc079af76c2d8a3a7677252700a79a9596041609
parent207435c9a3fd6c2b9ac2c04b30ab68a698d34b74
Fixed SPDX for license headers

Replace wrong SPDX identifier "GPL-3.0-or-later" with
"LGPL-3.0-or-later" and fixed fbd246c
12 files changed:
.gitignore
CHANGES.txt
doc/source/commands.rst
doc/source/conf.py
doc/source/contribute.rst
doc/source/doc.rst
doc/source/index.rst
doc/source/use.rst
musicpd.py
setup.cfg
setup.py
test.py