python-musicpdaio.git
2 years agoSupport commands arguments master
kaliko [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Support commands arguments

3 years agoRenaming module and coding style changes
kaliko [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Renaming module and coding style changes

3 years agoPlain asio API
kaliko [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Plain asio API

3 years agoHandles connection problems
kaliko [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Handles connection problems

3 years agoBetter stream managment
kaliko [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Better stream managment

3 years agoPlain POC of an MPDClient object
kaliko [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Plain POC of an MPDClient object

3 years agoInitial import
kaliko [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Initial import