Fixed setup.cfg format
authorKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 16:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commitfbd246c4d5f39513b24ac88b5fb19c0faa581f2f
treed3a2e3053becbc7855b59529d315c924ea3033f7
parent57628d1d2e54b60c27ff5bcf60c6d17beeffc22c
Fixed setup.cfg format
setup.cfg