Releasing v0.8.0 master github/master v0.8.0
authorKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 16:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit461f2508ba7344e85bdf86874cf44c859078298b
treea8d3b3c2c2ac037480388dc1c733c45ec250a416
parentfbd246c4d5f39513b24ac88b5fb19c0faa581f2f
Releasing v0.8.0
musicpd.py