Releasing v0.8.0 master github/master v0.8.0
authorKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerKaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 7 May 2022 16:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
musicpd.py

index b44518b..87bcaca 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ HELLO_PREFIX = "OK MPD "
 ERROR_PREFIX = "ACK "
 SUCCESS = "OK"
 NEXT = "list_OK"
-VERSION = '0.8.0b0'
+VERSION = '0.8.0'
 #: Seconds before a connection attempt times out
 #: (overriden by MPD_TIMEOUT env. var.)
 CONNECTION_TIMEOUT = 30